36px_close_A

Title

Sub Title

18px_arrow_A_left 18px_arrow_A 10 18px_close_A
 

Makey Makey

courses + Workshops

SPACE's programme of courses and workshops take place in the SPACE MediaLab (map).

The MediaLab is dedicated to the exploration of creative technology. It is home to all manner of activities including DIY technology workshops, free co-working days, software training and youth media training.

MARCH
Build Your Own Website - Saturday 1 + Sunday 2 March 2014

After Effects Level 2 - Saturday 8 March 2014

Beginning Pure Data - Wednesdays 12-26 March 2014

Final Cut Pro X Advanced - Saturday 15 March 2014

Digital Jewellery - Sunday 16 March 2014

After Effects Compositing and Visual FX Project - Saturday 29 March 2014


APRIL
Interactive Arts with Isadora Part I - Saturday 12th April - Sunday 13th April 2014

Beginning Arduino - Tuesdays 22 April - 6 May 2014

Interactive Arts with Isadora Part II - Saturday 26th April - Sunday 27th April 2014


MAY
Capacitive Sensing with Arduino and Bare Conductive Paint - Sunday 10 May 2014

Introduction to Final Cut Pro X - Saturday 17 May 2014

After Effects Compositing and Visual FX Project - Sunday 18 May 2014

After Effects Level 1 - Saturday 24 May 2014

Build Your Own Website - Saturday 31 May + Sunday 1 June 2014


JUNE
Adobe Premiere Pro Induction - Saturday 07 June 2014

Final Cut Pro X Advanced - Saturday 21 June 2014

After Effects Level 2 - Saturday 28 June 2014


New courses are always being added so be sure to check back often!


SELF LEARNING COURSES
After Effects Motion Graphics 1 - Booking Now
After Effects Motion Graphics 2 - Booking Now
After Effects Motion Graphics 3 - Booking Now
Cinema 4D and Broadcast - Booking Now
Cinema 4D Introduction - Booking Now
Cinema 4D Intermediate - Booking Now



10% Concession on all courses for SPACE Tenants, Students, Unemployed Individuals, and OAPs. Proof of status will be required. See bookings page for details.

06 Jan–31 Dec 2014 events

JELLY

SPACE MediaLab Casual, open co-working space every Thursday for artists, freelancers and anyone in need of a place to work.